City Plan is proud to support the recognition of industry excellence. This week Juliet Grant (in her capacity as PIA NSW President) joined the expert judging panel as they gathered to deliberate on this years’ nominations for the 2019 Greater Sydney Planning Awards.

This year’s panel is Juliet Grant (PIA NSW), Davina Rooney (Green Building Council of Australia), Dillon Kombumerri (Government Architect NSW), Eamon Waterford (Committee for Sydney), Kavya Nagpal (Lendlease’s Bradfield Urbanisation Scholar) and panel chair Dr Deborah Dearing.

We’re looking forward to a wonderful night celebrating planning excellence in Greater Sydney!